FREE DHL SHIPPING ON ALL #DHLUNDERCOVER COLLECTION
FREE DHL SHIPPING ON ALL
#DHLUNDERCOVER COLLECTION

SHOP THE LIMITED #DHLUNDERCOVER COLLECTION NOW!

PRE-SALE CLOSES IN:
DAYS
HRS
MINS
Singapore OCT 19 - 11:59AM SGT • Dubai OCT 19 - 7:59AM DST • London OCT 19 - 4:59AM CEST
Miami OCT 18 - 11:59PM EST • Panama OCT 18 - 10:59PM EST • Vancouver OCT 18 - 8:59PM PDT
Dubai OCT 19 - 7:59AM DST
Miami OCT 18 - 11:59PM EST
London OCT 19 - 4:59AM CEST
Panama OCT 18 - 10:59PM EST
Vancouver OCT 18 - 8:59PM PDT
Singapore OCT 18 - 11:59AM SGT

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT PRE-SALE

The #DHLUndercover collection is
available for Pre-Sale orders from
September 29, 8:00 AM EST -
October 18, 11:59 PM EST.
Since all items are being produced in a limited
run especially for you, orders will be shipped
9-11 weeks from the date of purchase.
We are pleased to offer
free shipping via DHL Express.
Duties and taxes are already included in the price,
where DDP/DTP is available based on country regulations.
(Some countries not eligible)
When your order is shipped, you'll receive an email
with shipping and delivery details.
INTRODUCING THE #DHLUNDERCOVER COLLECTION!
INTRODUCING THE
#DHLUNDERCOVER COLLECTION!
A MESSAGE FROM FOUNDER AND CEO OF UNDERCOVER
A MESSAGE FROM FOUNDER
AND CEO OF UNDERCOVER
I’m Mary Quintero, entrepreneur, mother and dreamer.
I’m Mary Quintero, entrepreneur,
mother and dreamer.
From drawing my first rain boot sketch on a napkin, to exporting our
products around the world, we have evolved into a global business
that knows no limits.
Being passionate over footwear and culture, I decided to merge these
two worlds together and create unique and innovative products.
Thanks to DHL, I have achieved many goals, and my business has now
been cleared for landing across the world!
From drawing my first rain boot sketch on a napkin, to exporting our products around the world, we have evolved into a global business that knows no limits.
Being passionate over footwear and culture, I decided to merge these two worlds together and create unique and innovative products
Thanks to DHL, I have achieved many goals, and my business has now been cleared for landing across the world!
Mary Quintero
CEO Undercover Boots

YOU PURCHASE. TOGETHER WE GIVE BACK.

YOU PURCHASE.

TOGETHER WE GIVE BACK.

Did you know you’ll leave a positive footprint with every #DHLUndercover purchase?
It’s true! For every item you purchase from the limited #DHLUndercover collection, a
$1 (USD) contribution will be made to Fanlyc, a non-profit foundation based in Panama
that is dedicated to helping children with cancer and other illnesses. Donations to Fanlyc
cover the costs of life-saving medicines and treatments, and provides various services such
as psychosocial support, healthy meals, education, transportation, and more.
This alliance aims to contribute and make a difference with one objective in mind: “Keep the
hope alive.
Did you know you’ll leave a positive footprint
with every #DHLUndercover purchase?
It’s true! For every item you purchase from the limited #DHLUndercover collection, a $1 (USD) contribution will be made to Fanlyc, a non-profit foundation based in Panama that is dedicated to helping children with cancer and other illnesses. Donations to Fanlyc cover the costs of life-saving medicines and treatments, and provides various services such as psychosocial support, healthy meals, education, transportation, and more.
This alliance aims to contribute and make a difference with one objective in mind: “Keep the hope alive”

www.fanlyc.org

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
1. The #DHLUndercover collection is only available for pre-sale from
from 9/29/2020 8:00AM EST throught 10/18/2020 11.59PM EST.
2. Duties and taxes are already included in the price,
where DDP/DTP is available based on country regulations. (Some countries not eligible)
3. Orders will begin shipping 9-11 weeks from the date of purchase.
We are pleased to offer free shipping via DHL Express. An email shipping
Confirmation will be sent when order has been shipped.
Show us your new look using the hashtag
#DHLUndercover